Free Pandemic Offerings


(To join these live gatherings, you will need the free app Zoom. To download, click here: https://zoom.us/support/download)


Daily Group Meditation and Pranayama

Monday – Saturday, April 6-11
Early sit: 8-8:30am ET / 7-7:30am CT / 6-6:30am MT / 5-5:30am PT
Later sit: 11:30am-12pm ET / 10:30-11am CT / 9:30-10am MT / 8:30-9am PT

We settle in with a brief invocation, 5 minutes of breathing practice to support lung and respiratory health, about 15 minutes of silent meditation, with a short check-out at the end. The practice is open to anyone, so please feel free to share with others.


Chanting Session

Tuesday, April 7 & Thursday, April 9
5-5:30pm ET / 4-4:30 CT / 3-3:30 MT / 2-2:30 PT

Come join in reciting traditional verses honoring the powers of nature, the planets, and the gods and goddess of the traditions of yoga and Ayurveda. Follow along on the chant sheet or simply rest in the contemplative space created by these ancient sounds.


Mini-Yoga Practice

Wednesday, April 8 & Friday, April 10
5-5:30pm ET / 4-4:30 CT / 3-3:30 MT / 2-2:30 PT

Return to the wisdom and energy of the body after many hours of mental stimulation. Explore simple yoga poses designed to help loosen tight muscles, increase prana circulation, and strengthen inner communication. 

Zoom Link for All Above Sessions

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/507303606?pwd=bDY4ZS9senhNekNaRzNHdEZEOWl4dz09
Meeting ID: 507 303 606 Password: 108108
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,507303606# US (Chicago)
+19292056099,,507303606# US (New York)
Dial by your location        
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)        
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)        
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)        
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)        
+1 253 215 8782 US        
+1 301 715 8592 US
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acsoVhqecj

“Creating Connections in Disembodied Times ~ A Community Conversation”

Thursday, April 2, 2020

There are 3 “vectors of connection” we must engage in order to feel grounded, whole and nurtured. Discover which vectors you are embodying and drawing nourishment from, and how to connect in more ways – for your own health, your family’s health, and your community’s.

“Why I’m Hopeful and How Dinacharya Helps”

Thursday, March 26, 2020

I shared the reasons I’m hopeful right now, and how the practices of dinacharya (the daily routine) are foundational to allowing hope to grow in each of us. We discussed concrete steps we can take to nourish our bodies, minds and oh-so-human networks.