Moon Phase Calendar

2018 Moon Phase Calendar

Full Moon New Moon
Jan. 1, Monday 09:25 PM Jan. 16, Tuesday 09:18 PM
Jan. 31, Wednesday 08:27 AM Feb. 15, Thursday 04:06 PM
Mar. 1, Thursday 07:52 PM Mar. 17, Saturday 09:14 AM
Mar. 31, Saturday 08:37 AM Apr. 15, Sunday 09:59 PM
Apr. 29, Sunday 08:59 PM May 15, Tuesday 07:49 AM
May 29, Tuesday 10:20 AM June 13, Wednesday 03:45 PM
June 28, Thursday 12:54 AM July 12, Thursday 10:49 PM
July 27, Friday 04:22 PM Aug. 11, Saturday 05:59 AM
Aug. 26, Sunday 07:58 AM Sept. 9, Sunday 02:02 PM
Sept. 24, Monday 10:54 PM Oct. 8, Monday 11:47 PM
Oct. 24, Wednesday 12:47 PM Nov. 7, Wednesday 11:02 AM
Nov. 23, Friday 12:41 AM Dec. 7, Friday 02:21 AM
Dec. 15, Saturday 06:49 AM